Wild Pendulum



Wild Pendulum is the Trashcan Sinatras’ 6th studio album


SKU WP-CD Categories,


Released on May 13, 2016, Wild Pendulum is the Trashcan Sinatras’ sixth studio album and first since 2010’s In the Music. The CD was produced by Mike Mogis and features 12 new studio recordings:

  1. Let Me Inside (Or Let Me Out)
  2. Best Days On Earth
  3. Ain’t That Something
  4. Autumn
  5. I Want To Capture Your Heart
  6. All Night
  7. The Neighbours’ Place
  8. The Family Way
  9. I’m Not the Fella
  10. What’s Inside the Box?
  11. Waves (Sweep Away My Melancholy)
  12. I See the Moon

Additional information

Weight 2.25 oz