Weightlifting is the Trashcan Sinatras’ 4th studio album


Out of stock

SKU WL-CD Categories,


Released on August 31, 2004, this critically acclaimed studio album was the first from the Trashcan Sinatras since 1996.

The album includes 12 songs and the enclosed full color booklet includes complete song lyrics.

  1. Welcome Back
  2. Got Carried Away
  3. All the Dark Horses
  4. What Women Do To Men
  5. Freetime
  6. Usually
  7. It’s A Miracle
  8. A Coda
  9. Trouble Sleeping
  10. Country Air
  11. Leave Me Alone
  12. Weightlifting

Additional information

Weight 3.625 oz

You may also like…