Snow – Deluxe Edition



Rare 2006 Sony Music Japan re-release of Snow, including a bonus 3 track live DVD.


Out of stock

SKU Snow-Del-CD Categories, , ,


This is an extremely rare shrink wrapped 2006 Sony Music Japan re-release of Snow, which includes a bonus DVD. Catalog #SRCP 402-3.

This CD/DVD includes the 4 songs from the original 1999 Snow release, plus a 3 track live DVD recorded during the band’s May 20, 2005 concert at Club Quattro in Tokyo. The DVD 4:3 aspect ratio, stereo and region 2 (may not play on all DVD players).

  1. Snow
  2. Leave Me Alone
  3. Co-Stars
  4. Snow (original mix)


  1. Got Carried Away (live, Tokyo, 5/20/05)
  2. Trouble Sleeping (live, Tokyo, 5/20/05)
  3. Snow (live, Tokyo, 5/20/05)

Additional information

Weight 4.375 oz