Live Series – Radio Sessions Vol. 2



Live Series – Radio Sessions, Volume 2 includes 17 full band and acoustic tracks.


SKU RS2 Categories, ,


Released on June 1, 2010, this CD from BoBame Records (catalog #bobame009) features 17 tracks, primarily from radio and other sessions during the 2009 In the Music world tours. The tracks are a combination of acoustic (9 songs) and full band (8 songs) and include at least one song from each of the band’s 5 studio albums, plus one previously unreleased song. The CD comes in a full color cardboard sleeve.

  1. Only Tongue Can Tell*
  2. The Best Man’s Fall*
  3. Easy Read^
  4. Hayfever^
  5. I’ve Seen Everything^
  6. The Safecracker^
  7. Got Carried Away^
  8. All the Dark Horses*
  9. Weightlifting*
  10. People^
  11. Easy On the Eye*
  12. In the Music*
  13. I Hung My Harp Upon the Willows*
  14. Prisons*
  15. Oranges and Apples^
  16. I Wish You’d Met Her^
  17. Stairs of New York*

* = Acoustic performance
^ = Full band performance

Additional information

Weight 1.5 oz